SAKNAR BILTURERNA!!!

like buying her a ring.. i used to be at the parties when ladies gettin down, i used 2 play with them girls but im thinkin different now. oh shes a star, she makes me fly. takin me places, ive never seen. two worlds apart, but she dont mind. cuz she got her wings, used 2 be ur Romeo, til' i found my Juliet. no i dont rome no more, and all the love she gets. she come from a different place, i come from the other side, even if we r not the same, that girl she changed my life, oooh my Juliet, i finally found ya, ooh my Juliet i finally found ya, Juliet.

Ive been knockin this song, alone. starrin out of my window. i see the best creation of woman that i ever saw in a long long time. tralalalalalalalala

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0